Judge or Jimmy Choo?

Deepens the garden to which we frequent.
The dandelions watch solely the flowers who out shine their territory.
What must a weed do to please the ever hating gardener?
You must stand tall and erect colours of beauty and sunshine, but fear not as the weeds may stay forever whilst the flowers hide for many days to months within each Year.
Is this a mellow existence for an inhabitant of the garden. Die quietly or be killed gruellingly.

One could simply take these views into life. There are many weeds in society to which we would gladly exterminate from all existence, however this is not the case. Exterminating people becomes a form of murder and we are not a murderous society, are we? Many woman would kill for that last pair of Jimmy Choo’s, true?
Shoes could be used in another metaphor for the judgement others will extract from their feeble minds. I myself do not deny I judge, however I am able to control it for speaking with an open mouth can lead to a most difficult existence.
Exist in life the way you desire but take care not to piss the person sitting next to you. Think of it as sitting on a plane for 12 hours; piss the body beside you 10 minutes in and you shall have a long but awkward journey ahead. Unless you are good at mending bridges!
Where am I going, you ask? I have no idea!
I sit here on a journey to what I describe as the happiest place on earth, it is my sanctuary away from reality. However my realities are coming with more so in a financial sense although that will not cease my fun. I have been extremely tired with the almighty move into my first home along with the Spanish vacation beforehand. Working from home has been somewhat fun but relying on others to carry out ones work is tedious and infuriating. If something is to be successful then you must do it yourself for the best outcome. Also if it goes tits up then you have only yourself to blame.
The dandelion in the garden is not to blame for making the garden hideous, it is the gardeners for making the dandelion an outcast; labelling the poor helpless bloomer.
What makes the rose so superior from the grass; what makes the ivy rule over where the Daisy has no hope?
Look too close at something and you will only see what you want to see. Stand back and observe  with open mind then you may be surprised. Surprise!
It is almost inevitable that you will judge others around you and situations which you may find yourself in. The nature of life is to be thinking and creating opinions when there are no facts. I find myself doing so in this moment. The passengers around are all such settled individuals yet I have assumed their life stories, planned itineraries, and perfect lifestyles for my own self pity. Why settle with self pity when you can appreciate your life is yours and you wouldn’t be where you are without your own decisions? Never want what others have because their superficial emotions may be the complete opposite to their burning inside.
Hunting…

Leave a comment